It Is What It Is

Released: 5th of May 2017


  1. It Is What It Is
  2. Addiction
  3. Forever And A Day
  4. When The Band Begin To Play
  5. Let The River Flow
  6. Full Moon Over Berlin
  7. House Of Lucille
  8. Ordinary Man
  9. Just For You
  10. The Letter
  11. Release The Rhythm
  12. Irishman In America
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Info | Close